​TWHS Lady HigHlanderS
Date Team Meet Location
Sat, July 28 All Granby Gut Buster Granby, CO
Fri, Aug 10 All Pot Luck Dinner TWHS-9th Grade Campus Cafeteria
Sat, Aug 11 All Cypress XC Relays Spring Creek Park, Tomball, TX
Fri, Aug 24 All TWHS Friday Night Lights Bear Branch Park, The Woodlands, TX
Sat, September 8 All Region 3 XC Preview Meet Kate-Barr Ross Park, Huntsville, TX
Sat, September 15 All Andy Wells Invitational Kingwood HS, Kingwood, TX
Sat, September 22 All Brenham Hillacious Invitational Brenham, TX
Fri/Sat, September 28/29

Sat, September 29

JV/Varsity

Varsity

Nike South Invitational

McNeil Invitational

Bear Branch Park, The Woodlands, TX

Old Settlers Park, Round Rock, TX

Thurs/Fri, October 11/12 All District 16-6A Meet TBA
Mon, October 22 Varsity (Top 7) Region 2-6A Meet Lynn Creek Park, Grand Prairie, TX
Sat, November 3 Varsity (Top 7) State 6A Meet Old Settlers Park, Round Rock, TX
Sat, November 17 Varsity (Top 10+) Nike National Qualifier Meet (NXR) Bear Branch Park, The Woodlands, TX
Sat, December 1 Varsity (Top 7-must be 1 or 2 at NXR) Nike Cross Nationals Portland, OR
December TBA All End of Season Banquet TBA

Interested in Cross Country?   Contact Noel Hansen, 832-577-4077 or noelwhansen@yahoo.com


2018 Schedule​ (printable version)