​TWHS Lady HigHlanderS
Date Team Meet Location
Sat, July 27 All Granby Gut Buster Granby, CO
Thur, Aug 8 All Pot Luck Dinner TWHS Cafeteria
Sat, Aug 10 All Cypress XC Relays Spring Creek Park, Tomball, TX
Fri, Aug 23 All TWHS Friday Night Lights Bear Branch Park, The Woodlands, TX
Sat, September 7 All Region 3 XC Preview Meet Kate-Barr Ross Park, Huntsville, TX
Sat, September 14 All Andy Wells Invitational Kingwood HS, Kingwood, TX
Sat, September 28 Varsity McNeil Invitational Old Settlers Park, Round Rock, TX
Sat, October 5 JV

Top 21

Nike South Invitational

Nike Twilight Invitational

Bear Branch Park, The Woodlands, TX

Cedarcrest Golf Course, Marysville, WA

Thurs, October 17 All District 16-6A Meet College Park HS, The Woodlands, TX
Mon, October 28 Varsity (Top 7) Region 2-6A Meet Jesse Owens Sports Complex, Arlington, TX
Sat, November 9 Varsity (Top 7) State 6A Meet Old Settlers Park, Round Rock, TX
Sat, November 23 Varsity Nike National Qualifier Meet (NXR) Bear Branch Park, The Woodlands, TX
Sat, December 7 Varsity (Top 7-must be 1 or 2 at NXR) Nike Cross Nationals Portland, OR
December TBA All End of Season Banquet TBA

Interested in Cross Country?   Contact Noel Hansen, 832-577-4077 or noelwhansen@yahoo.com


2019 Schedule