​TWHS Lady HigHlanderS

Interested in Track & Field?   Contact Noel Hansen, 832-577-4077 or noelwhansen@yahoo.com


2018 Schedule​ (printable version)

Date Team Meet Location
Thur, Jan 25 All Pot Luck Dinner TWHS Cafeteria
Thur, Feb 1 All Intra-Squad Meet TWHS
Thur, Feb 8 All Practice Meet vs Bridgeland TWHS
Thur, Feb 15 JV JV Meet TWHS
Sat, Feb 17 Varsity Zoe Simpson Invite Atascocita HS
Wed, Feb 21 JV JV Meet Klein Collins HS
Sat, Feb 24 Varsity TWHS Invite TWHS
Thur, March 1 JV JV Meet TWHS
Sat, March 3 Varsity Bubba Fife Relays Katy Tompkins HS
Wed, March 7 JV JV Meet Westfield HS
Thur, March 8 Varsity Dan Green Invite TWHS
Sat, March 17 Varsity True Team Meet Klein HS
Thur-Sat, March 22-24 Varsity Victor Lopez Invite Rice University
Thur, March 29 JV JV Meet Oak Ridge HS
Fri, March 30 Varsity College Park Invite The Woodlands College Park HS
Fri-Sat, March 30-31 Qualifiers Texas Relays University of Texas, Austin, TX
Thur, April 5 JV JV District Meet Conroe HS
Thur, April 12 Varsity Distric Prelims The Woodlands College Park HS
Sat, April 14 Varsity District Finals The Woodlands College Park HS
Thur, April 19 Varsity Area Meet TWHS
Fri-Sat, April 27-28 Varsity Regional Meet Baylor University, Waco, TX
Fri-Sat, May 11-12 Varsity State Meet University of Texas, Austin, TX